Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

 Summer - Terms 5 & 6

Inset day:   Monday 24 April

Term 5:       Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May 2017

Term 6:       Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

 

Term Dates 2017/18

 

Autumn - Terms 1 & 2

 Inset day:     Monday 4 September

 Inset day:     Tuesday 5 September

Term 1:        Wednesday 6 September to Friday 20 October 2017

Inset day:     Monday 30 October

Term 2:        Tuesday 31 October to Friday 15 December 2017 (1.30pm finish)

 

Spring - Terms 3 & 4

Inset day:     Tuesday 2 January

Term 3:        Wednesday 3 January to Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4:        Monday 19 February to Friday 23 March 2018 (1.30pm finish)

 

Summer - Terms 5 & 6

Inset day:   Monday 9 April

Term 5:       Tuesday 10 April to Friday 25 May 2018

Bank holiday:   Monday 7 May

Term 6:       Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018 (1.30pm finish)

Inset day:    Friday 29 June